Dates

Part-time 200hrs Yoga Teacher Training:

BloomYoga’s Part-time Yoga Teacher Training consists of a week long Introductory training, followed by one weekend per month over a 6-7 month period. Below are the dates for 2018 and 2019

Dates for 2018:

Introductory Week Intensive: Monday 6th August 2018 – Monday 13th August 2018

Weekend 1: Saturday 15th September and Sunday 16th September 2018

Weekend 2: Saturday 13th October and Sunday 14th October 2018

Weekend 3: Saturday 10th November and Sunday 11th November 2018

Weekend 4: Saturday 8th December and Sunday 9th December 2018

Weekend 5: Saturday 12th January and Sunday 13th January 2019

Weekend 6: Saturday 9th February and Sunday 10th February 2019

 

Dates for 2019:

Introductory Week Intensive: Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Thursday 10th January 2019

Weekend 1: Saturday 16th February and Sunday 17th February 2019

Weekend 2: Saturday 16th March and Sunday 17th March 2019

Weekend 3: Saturday 13th April and Sunday 14th April 2019

Weekend 4: Saturday 11th May and Sunday 12th May 2019

Weekend 5: Saturday 8th June and Sunday 9th June 2019

Weekend 6: Saturday 6th July and Sunday 7th July 2019

 

Full-time 30 day 200hrs Yoga Teacher Training:

BloomYoga’s Full-time Yoga Teacher Training consists of a 30 day full-board intensive residential training.

Dates for 2019:

Friday 19th July 2019 – Sunday 18th August 2019

 

To apply for the BloomYoga Part-time Teacher Training, click here, and for the Full-time Teacher Training click here.